منتجات
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول SEEYOO

نينغبو سيوو للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية المحدودة. هي مورد محترف لمنتجات LED ، مكرسة لتصميم وإنتاج منتجات LED عالية الجودة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي. يقع مصنعنا في Ningbo ، وهي قاعدة إنتاج منتجات LED في الصين ، ويتميز الموقع بمواصلات مريحة للغاية - ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من ميناء Ningbo ، وأربعين دقيقة من مطار Ningbo ، وثلاث ساعات من شنغهاي. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج في هذا المجال ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق معدات الإضاءة الأنيقة والأداء العالي ، وتوفير إضاءة موثوقة وفعالة للجمهور للاستخدام في المنزل وفي الهواء الطلق والأعمال والصناعة. يحتوي خط منتجاتنا على مجموعة واسعة بما في ذلك مصباح يدوي LED ، مصباح يدوي دينامو ، مصباح يدوي شمسي ، مصباح أمامي ، فانوس ، مصباح عمل ، مصباح طوارئ ، مصباح كشاف ، مصباح سلسلة مفاتيح ، مصباح يدوي Carabineer ، مصباح خطاف ، مصباح دراجة ، مصباح يعمل باللمس ، مصباح مستشعر ، مصباح كتاب ، ضوء الغطاء ، Penlight ، ضوء الخيمة ، مصباح USB ، مصباح المكتب ، ضوء الشموع وما إلى ذلك. تتوفر شهادات CE و ROHS و EN62471 لمعظم منتجاتنا. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأن لدينا فريقًا قويًا لتحقيق الطلب الخاص بك. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. لقد دخلت منتجاتنا في الأسواق العالمية ، وتصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، والتي يعترف بها عملائنا في الخارج بشكل كبير نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!

حول SEEYOO

نينغبو سيوو للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية المحدودة. هي مورد محترف لمنتجات LED ، مكرسة لتصميم وإنتاج منتجات LED عالية الجودة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي. يقع مصنعنا في Ningbo ، وهي قاعدة إنتاج منتجات LED في الصين ، ويتميز الموقع بمواصلات مريحة للغاية - ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من ميناء Ningbo ، وأربعين دقيقة من مطار Ningbo ، وثلاث ساعات من شنغهاي. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج في هذا المجال ، نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق معدات الإضاءة الأنيقة والأداء العالي ، وتوفير إضاءة موثوقة وفعالة للجمهور للاستخدام في المنزل وفي الهواء الطلق والأعمال والصناعة. يحتوي خط منتجاتنا على مجموعة واسعة بما في ذلك مصباح يدوي LED ، مصباح يدوي دينامو ، مصباح يدوي شمسي ، مصباح أمامي ، فانوس ، مصباح عمل ، مصباح طوارئ ، مصباح كشاف ، مصباح سلسلة مفاتيح ، مصباح يدوي Carabineer ، مصباح خطاف ، مصباح دراجة ، مصباح يعمل باللمس ، مصباح مستشعر ، مصباح كتاب ، ضوء الغطاء ، Penlight ، ضوء الخيمة ، مصباح USB ، مصباح المكتب ، ضوء الشموع وما إلى ذلك. تتوفر شهادات CE و ROHS و EN62471 لمعظم منتجاتنا. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي لأن لدينا فريقًا قويًا لتحقيق الطلب الخاص بك. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. لقد دخلت منتجاتنا في الأسواق العالمية ، وتصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، والتي يعترف بها عملائنا في الخارج بشكل كبير نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!

نينغبو سيوو للتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية المحدودة. يسعدنا أن نجعل خطاف التخييم في الهواء الطلق ذو الطاقة العالية مصباح يدوي قابل لإعادة الشحن COB أحمر تحذير مصباح الطوارئ LED مصباح شعلة ليزر أبيض معروف على نطاق واسع في السوق. المنتج هو نتيجة فريق عملنا الدؤوب وقدراتنا الفنية القوية. إنه يلبي متطلبات السوق بشكل أفضل. بفضل الخصائص المتعددة التي تم اختبارها من قبل مفتشي مراقبة الجودة لدينا ، والمصابيح الكهربائية ، وأضواء التخييم ، والمصابيح الأمامية ، وأضواء العمل لها تطبيق واسع في مجالات مختلفة بما في ذلك 01.LED Flashlight. نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بأن التطبيق الواسع للمنتج سوف دفع الصناعة إلى التطور والتقدم بسرعة.

درجة حرارة اللون (CCT):6000 كيلو (تنبيه نهاري)جهد الإدخال (V):تيار مستمر 6 فولت
كفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w):100مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع):90
دعم ديمر:نعمخدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائية
عمر (ساعات):50000وقت العمل (ساعات):50000
وزن المنتج (كجم:0.13نوع مصباح يدوي:مصباح يدوي قابل لإعادة الشحن
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:SEEYOO
رقم الموديل:SY-FL6001-1LEDنوع البطارية:ني م ح
الاستعمال:تخييممصدر الطاقة:بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن
فترة الإضاءة (ح):5مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني:IP44
مادة جسم المصباح:سبائك الألومنيوم + ABSالضمان (السنة):1 سنة
مصدر ضوء:قادالجريان المضيء للمصباح (lm):1000
شهادة:م ، بنفايات


تفاصيل المنتج
>>إرسال استفساراحصل على$100 دولار تخفيض
High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

كيف يمكنني الطلب؟

1 ، أرسل استفسار

2 ، في المخزون! أرسل في 10 يوم ، انقر"بدء الطلب"وادفع مباشرة!

(كمية الإدخال ، اختر بلدك ، ثم يمكنك رؤية السعر الإجمالي)

يرجى كتابة الاسم والعنوان والرمز البريدي ورقم الهاتف للتسليم!

 High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light


أوضاع الإضاءةHigh-Middle-Low-Strobe-SOS-COB-High-Low-Red Light-Strobe
لومينز800 م
العاكسعدسة محدبة
مادةسبائك الألومنيوم + ABS
نموذج LEDليزر أبيض + قطعة خبز
بطاريةبطارية مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن (1200 مللي أمبير / ساعة)
مقاس160 * 33 * 33 ملم 
وزن129 جرام
حجم العبوة63.5 * 43.5 * 41.5 سم / 120 قطعة

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

التعليمات

 

س 1:. هل أنت منتج أو شركة تجارية؟

 أ:  نحن مصنعون محترفون لمصباح يدوي ، كشافات ليد ، ومنتجات إضاءة أخرى.

 

س 2:  كيف تتحكم في جودة المنتجات؟

أ:  نتحقق من المنتجات واحدة تلو الأخرى قبل القيام بالتعبئة السائبة

 

س 3:  كم من الوقت لشحن البضائع في حالة تقديم طلب؟

أ:  عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 30 يومًا لإنهاء البضائع ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يعتمد على كمية الطلب

 

س 4:  كيف تتعامل مع المشكلة إذا كانت المنتجات بها بعض المشاكل بعد استلامها

 أ:  سنقوم بتعويض العملاء عن الخسارة بالمنتجات أو الخصم إذا كانت المشكلة ناجمة عن المنتج 

  

س 5:  هل يمكنني طباعة شعارنا على المنتج؟

أ:  نعم ، نحن نوفر خدمة OEM و ODM

 

لماذا أخترتنا

 

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

مصنعنا

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

الشهادات

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

استفسر الان

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LED Flashlights
  • Product Details

About SEEYOO

NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. is a professional LED product supplier, dedicated to designing and producing high-quality LED products for indoor and outdoor use. Our factory is located in Ningbo, which is the production base of LED products in China.The location has a quite convenient transportation - one hour drive from Ningbo port, forty minutes from Ningbo Airport, and three hours from Shanghai. With more than 10 years production experience in this field, we specialize in designing, manufacturing and marketing high performance and stylish lighting equipment, providing reliable and efficient lighting to the public for home, outdoor, business and industry use.  Our product line has a wide range including LED Flashlight, Dynamo Flashlight, Solar Flashlight, Headlamp, Lantern, Working Light, Emergency Light, Spotlight, Keychain Light, Carabineer Flashlight, Hook Light, Bicycle Light, Touch Light, Sensor Light, Book Light, Cap Light, Penlight, Tent Light, USB Light, Desk Lamp, Candle Light and so on. CE, ROHS and EN62471 certificates are available for most of our products. OEM and ODM are warmly welcomed as we have a strong team to achieve your demand. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

About SEEYOO

NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. is a professional LED product supplier, dedicated to designing and producing high-quality LED products for indoor and outdoor use. Our factory is located in Ningbo, which is the production base of LED products in China.The location has a quite convenient transportation - one hour drive from Ningbo port, forty minutes from Ningbo Airport, and three hours from Shanghai. With more than 10 years production experience in this field, we specialize in designing, manufacturing and marketing high performance and stylish lighting equipment, providing reliable and efficient lighting to the public for home, outdoor, business and industry use.  Our product line has a wide range including LED Flashlight, Dynamo Flashlight, Solar Flashlight, Headlamp, Lantern, Working Light, Emergency Light, Spotlight, Keychain Light, Carabineer Flashlight, Hook Light, Bicycle Light, Touch Light, Sensor Light, Book Light, Cap Light, Penlight, Tent Light, USB Light, Desk Lamp, Candle Light and so on. CE, ROHS and EN62471 certificates are available for most of our products. OEM and ODM are warmly welcomed as we have a strong team to achieve your demand. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. is excited that we will make our High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light widely known to the market. The product is the result of our hardworking staff and strong technical capabilities. It better meets the market demands. Thanks to the multiple characteristics that have been tested by our QC inspectors,flashlights, camping lights, headlamp, work lights has a wide application in different fields mainly including 01.LED Flashlights.We hold a firm belief that the broad application of the product will drive the industry to develop and advance rapidly.

Color Temperature(CCT):6000K (Daylight Alert)Input Voltage(V):DC 6V
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):100Color Rendering Index(Ra):90
Support Dimmer:YesLighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry design
Lifespan (hours):50000Working Time (hours):50000
Product Weight(kg):0.13Flashlight Type:Rechargeable Flashlight
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:SEEYOO
Model Number:SY-FL6001-1LEDBattery Type:Ni-Mh
Usage:CampingPower Source:Rechargeable Battery
Lighting Period (h):5IP Rating:Ip44
Lamp Body Material:Aluminum Alloy+ABSWarranty(Year):1-Year
Light Source:LEDLamp Luminous Flux(lm):1000
Certification:ce,RoHS


Product Detail
>>Send Inquiry Get a $100 Discount
High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

How Can I Order?

1,Send Inquiry

2,In stock! Send out in 10 day, click "Start Order" and pay directly!

(Input quantity, choose your country, then you can see total price)

Please do write your Name, Address, Zip code and Phone number for delivery!

 High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch LightHigh Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light


Lighting ModesHigh-Middle-Low-Strobe-SOS-COB-High-Low-Red Light-Strobe
Lumens800lm
ReflectorConvex lens
MaterialAluminum alloy+ABS
Model of LEDWhite Laser+COB
BatteryBuilt-in Rechargeable Battery(1200mAh)
Size160*33*33mm 
Weight129g
Package Size63.5*43.5*41.5CM/120PCS

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

FAQ

 

Q1: . Are you a manufacturer or trading company?

 A:  We are a professional manufacturer of led flashlight, led headlamp, and other lighting product.

 

Q2:  How do you control the products quality?

A:  We check the products one by one before do the bulk packing

 

Q3:  How much time to ship the goods if place an order?

A:  Usually it will take 30 days to finish the goods, but sometimes depend on the order quantity

 

Q4:  How do you to handle the issue if the products have some problem after received

 A:  We will compensate the customers for loss by products or discount if the problem caused by the product 

  

Q5:  Could I print our logo on the product?

A:  Yes, we supply OEM and ODM service

 

Why Choose Us

 

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

 

Our Factory

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

Certifications

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

Enquire Now

 

High Power Outdoor Camping Hook Zoomable Rechargeable Flashlight COB Red Warning Emergency Light LED White Laser Torch Light

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
한국어
Current language:English