DES PRODUITS
  • détails du produit

À propos de SEEYOO

NINGBO SEEYOO TECHNOLOGIE ÉLECTRONIQUE CO., LTD. est un fournisseur professionnel de produits LED, dédié à la conception et à la production de produits LED de haute qualité pour une utilisation intérieure et extérieure. Notre usine est située à Ningbo, qui est la base de production des produits LED en Chine. L'emplacement dispose d'un moyen de transport assez pratique - à une heure de route du port de Ningbo, à quarante minutes de l'aéroport de Ningbo et à trois heures de Shanghai. Avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience de production dans ce domaine, nous nous spécialisons dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation d'équipements d'éclairage performants et élégants, fournissant un éclairage fiable et efficace au public pour une utilisation domestique, extérieure, commerciale et industrielle. Notre gamme de produits propose une large gamme, y compris lampe de poche à LED, lampe de poche à dynamo, lampe de poche solaire, lampe frontale, lanterne, lampe de travail, lampe de secours, projecteur, lampe porte-clés, lampe de poche mousqueton, lampe à crochet, lampe de bicyclette, lampe tactile, lampe à capteur, lampe de livre, Cap Light, Penlight, Tent Light, USB Light, Desk Lamp, Candle Light et ainsi de suite. Les certificats CE, ROHS et EN62471 sont disponibles pour la plupart de nos produits. OEM et ODM sont chaleureusement accueillis car nous avons une équipe solide pour répondre à votre demande. Nos produits sont largement reconnus et approuvés par les utilisateurs et peuvent répondre aux besoins économiques et sociaux en constante évolution. Nos produits ont puisé sur les marchés mondiaux, exportés vers plus de 30 pays, qui sont hautement reconnus par nos clients étrangers. Nous invitons les nouveaux et anciens clients de tous horizons à nous contacter pour de futures relations commerciales et un succès mutuel !

Insistez toujours pour prendre la technologie comme première productivité pour améliorer notre R&Force D, NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. a développé avec succès Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light. Après des années de croissance et de développement, nous maîtrisons les technologies de fabrication avec maturité. Au fur et à mesure que ses avantages continuent d'être découverts, il est continuellement utilisé dans plus de domaines tels que la course à pied& lumières de chaussures. NINGBO SEEYOO TECHNOLOGIE ÉLECTRONIQUE CO., LTD. aspirent à devenir une entreprise leader sur le marché. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous suivrons scrupuleusement les règles du marché et apporterons des changements et des innovations audacieux pour répondre aux tendances du marché.

Marque:SEEYOOApplication:Stades sportifs
Température de couleur (CCT):6000K (alerte lumière du jour)Angle de faisceau(°):180
IRC (Ra>):50Tension d'entrée (V):CC 6V
Efficacité lumineuse de la lampe (lm/w) :15Flux lumineux de la lampe (lm):250
Garantie (Année):1 anDurée de vie de travail (heure):4
Température de fonctionnement(℃):40Indice de rendu des couleurs (Ra) :50
Taper:IP20Source de lumière:DIRIGÉ
Marque de puce LED :SEEYOOPrise en charge du gradateur :Oui
Service solutions d'éclairage :Conception d'éclairage et de circuitsDurée de vie (heures):50000
Temps de travail (heures):50000Source de courant:Batterie rechargeable
Attestation :CE


Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

 

Nom du produitLampe de poitrine de course à pied pour sports de plein air
Source DEL3 LED
lumens250 lumens
Mode DELHaut-Moyen-Flash
Matériaux du corpsabdos
Type de ceintureCeinture lumineuse réglable
BatterieBatterie rechargeable intégrée de 1200 mAh
Autonomie de la batterie3,5 à 4 heures
EmballerBoites aux lettres
Taille du paquet12.5*8*10CM
Poids du paquet220G
Taille des cartons100 Ensemble/53*37*42 CM
Poids du carton23.5KGS

 


Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Pourquoi nous choisir

 

 

 

Notre usine

 

Certificats

 

Renseignez-vous maintenant

 

Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
한국어
Langue courante:français

PRODUCTS
  • Product Details

About SEEYOO

NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. is a professional LED product supplier, dedicated to designing and producing high-quality LED products for indoor and outdoor use. Our factory is located in Ningbo, which is the production base of LED products in China.The location has a quite convenient transportation - one hour drive from Ningbo port, forty minutes from Ningbo Airport, and three hours from Shanghai. With more than 10 years production experience in this field, we specialize in designing, manufacturing and marketing high performance and stylish lighting equipment, providing reliable and efficient lighting to the public for home, outdoor, business and industry use.  Our product line has a wide range including LED Flashlight, Dynamo Flashlight, Solar Flashlight, Headlamp, Lantern, Working Light, Emergency Light, Spotlight, Keychain Light, Carabineer Flashlight, Hook Light, Bicycle Light, Touch Light, Sensor Light, Book Light, Cap Light, Penlight, Tent Light, USB Light, Desk Lamp, Candle Light and so on. CE, ROHS and EN62471 certificates are available for most of our products. OEM and ODM are warmly welcomed as we have a strong team to achieve your demand. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Always insist on taking the technology as the first productivity to improve our R&D strength, NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. has successfully developed Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light. After years of growth and development, we have been mastering the manufacturing technologies maturely. As its advantages continue to be discovered, it is continually used in more field(s) such as Running & shoes lights. NINGBO SEEYOO ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. have the aspiration to become a leading enterprise in the market. To achieve this goal, we will continually follow the market rules strictly and make bold changes and innovations to cater to market trends.

Brand Name:SEEYOOApplication:Sports Stadiums
Color Temperature(CCT):6000K (Daylight Alert)Beam Angle(°):180
CRI (Ra>):50Input Voltage(V):DC 6V
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):15Lamp Luminous Flux(lm):250
Warranty(Year):1-YearWorking Lifetime(Hour):4
Working Temperature(℃):40Color Rendering Index(Ra):50
Type:Ip20Light Source:LED
LED Chip Brand:SEEYOOSupport Dimmer:Yes
Lighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry designLifespan (hours):50000
Working Time (hours):50000Power Supply:Rechargeable Battery
Certification:CE


Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

 

Product NameOutdoor Sports Running Chest Light Lamp
LED Source3 LEDs
Lumens250 Lumens
LED ModeHigh-Mid-Flash
Body MaterialsABS
Belt TypeAdjustable Glow Belt
BatteryBuilt-in 1200mah Rechargeable Battery
Battery Running time3.5 to 4 Hours
PackageMail Box
Package Size12.5*8*10CM
Package Weight220G
Carton Size100 Set / 53*37*42CM
Carton Weight23.5KGS

 


Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running LightNight Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Why Choose Us

 

 

 

Our Factory

 

Certifications

 

Enquire Now

 

Night Run Lamp USB Rechargeable Led Sports Lights Portable Chest Running Light

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.Our products have tapped into the global markets, exported to more than 30 countries, which are highly recoginized by our overseas customers.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Nederlands
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
한국어
Current language:English